Building materials

Placeholder

CN Light Expanded Clay Aggregate is a natural mineral building material that has a wide range of uses in modern civil engineering. Thermal insulation, good indoor environment conditions and sustainability characterise this building material in short.

Horticulture

Placeholder CN Light Expanded Clay Aggregate is a classic material for hydroculture and bears the RAL quality label. Other areas of application include roof greening (intensive & extensive), cultivation under glass, planting of greenery and as carrier substrate for mycorrhizal fungi.

Anti-skid grit

Schild Winterdienst mit viel Schnee

CN anti-skid grit is supplied and charged by volume, i.e. in litres or in cubic metres. For example, a 50 l sack weighing approx. 14 kg can cover an impressive minimum area of 750 m².



Light Expanded Clay Aggregate

Placeholder

CN Light Expanded Clay Aggregate is made at the Leca plant in Hinge, Denmark. Leca® has been famous in the light expanded clay aggregate industry for many decades and our CN Light Expanded Clay Aggregate has been subject to the same strict checks from the outset and is thus characterised by its outstanding properties as well as consistent quality. Over and above this, we deliver our products to where they are needed promptly. Should you have any questions or suggestions on the subject of light expanded clay aggregate, we will be happy to assist you. Please feel free to contact us.

Bauware

Placeholder

CN Blähton ist ein natürlicher, mineralischer Baustoff, der auch heutzutage vielfältige Einsatzbereiche in der Bautechnik hat. Wärmedämmung, Wohnraumklima und Nachhaltigkeit charakterisieren diesen Baustoff kurz.

Grüner Bereich

Placeholder

CN Blähtone sind die Klassiker für die Hydrokultur und haben das RAL-Gütezeichen. Weitere Anwendungsgebiete sind u.a. Dachbegrünungen (intensiv & extensiv), Unter-Glas-Anbau, Objektbegrünungen und als Trägersubstrat für Mykorrhizen.

Winterstreu

Schild Winterdienst mit viel Schnee

CN Winterstreu wird nach Raummaß, d.h. in Liter, bzw. in Kubikmeter geliefert und berechnet. So ergibt beispielweise ein
50l-Sack mit einem Gewicht von ca. 14 kg eine sicher abzustreuende Fläche von beeindruckenden 750 m².



Blähton

Placeholder

Die CN Blähtone werden im Leca-Werk in Hinge, Dänemark, produziert. In der Blähtonbranche ist die Marke Leca® seit vielen Jahrzehnten bekannt und von Anfang an unterliegen unsere CN Blähtone den selben strengen Kontrollen und zeichnen sich so durch ihre hervorragenden Eigenschaften sowie kontinuierliche Qualität aus. Darüber hinaus liefern wir unsere Produkte zeitnah dahin, wo sie gebraucht werden. Für Fragen oder Anregungen rund um das Thema Blähton stehen wir Ihnen sehr gern zur Verfügung, bitte kommen Sie bei Bedarf einfach auf uns zu.